Welcome to My Black Hair Journey

Welcome to My Black Hair Journey. On this blog I will share my experiences in attempting to grow and maintain my hair. This blog won’t have the answers for everyone, but it will have answers for some. Before I talk about growing my hair, I will talk about how I arrived at this point – my black hair journey.

One thought on “Welcome to My Black Hair Journey

  1. Thank you so much for that. I am writing a Research Paper on African American Women hairstyles and how has like past hairstyles shape identity in hairstlyes for black women during the 70,80,90.

Leave a Reply

