Hair Photo From December 2006

hair1206-2.jpg

This photo of my hair was taken in December 2006. This is the longest I let it get before I started trimming it. (in this picture I have flat ironed the hair). After taking this photo I started trimming it regularly. I think that the new hair that is growing in since I started my new routine (as described in Twelve Steps For Growing Black Hair) is healthier than the old hair that was maintained under my old routines, and that is why I try to trim my hair regularly.

Leave a Reply

